Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Pitstop will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension mov: QuickTime Movie

mov
QuickTime Movie
v’deo/quicktime, video/mov, video/msvideo, video/quicktime, video/x-mov, vidžo/quicktime

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 70%
QuickTime Player quicktimeplayer.exe Apple Inc. 19.14%
RealPlayer realplay.exe RealNetworks, Inc. 3.72%
VLC media player vlc.exe the VideoLAN Team 2.33%
GOM Player gom.exe Gretech Corp. 1.18%
IrfanView i_view32.exe Irfan Skiljan 0.34%
Media Player Classic - Home Cinema mpc-hc.exe MPC-HC Team 0.33%
umplayer.exe umplayer.exe 0.16%
AVS Media Player avsmediaplayer.exe Online Media Technologies Ltd. 0.15%
Movavi Media Player mediaplayer.exe http://movavi.com 0.15%
Easy Media Player emp.exe Easy Media Player 0.14%
TigerPlayer mpcstar.exe 0.13%
iTunes itunes.exe Apple Inc. 0.12%
Media Center ehshell.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.12%
Windows Live Movie Maker moviemaker.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.11%
Media Player Classic mplayerc.exe Gabest 0.1%
Internet Explorer iexplore.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.09%
Nero MediaHub mediahub.exe Nero AG 0.07%
PlayItAll media player playitall.exe PlayItAll 0.07%
The KMPlayer kmplayer.exe Pandora.TV 0.07%
SyncUP syncup.exe Nero AG 0.07%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.06%
Video hpvideo.exe ArcSoft Inc. 0.06%
HiDef Media Player hidefmedia.exe HiDefMedia Team 0.06%
ArcSoft TotalMedia Theatre udtstart.exe ArcSoft Inc. 0.05%
MediaMonkey - Audio Library mediamonkey.exe Ventis Media Inc. 0.05%
Reproductor vafplayer.exe Tuguu SL 0.05%
Media Player Classic - Homecinema mpc-hc64.exe mpc-hc@Sourceforge 0.04%
Nero Kwik Media kwikmedia.601.exe Nero AG 0.04%
Nero Kwik Media kwikmedia.exe Nero AG 0.04%
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate videoconverterultimate.exe Wondershare Software 0.04%
Windows Movie Maker moviemk.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.03%
Adobe Flash Player 9.0 r124 flashplayer.exe Adobe Systems, Inc. 0.03%
finalmediaplayer.exe finalmediaplayer.exe 0.03%
Ashampoo Photo Commander 7 apc.exe ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG 0.03%
PDVDLaunchPolicy Application pdvdlaunchpolicy.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.03%
Philips Songbird philips-songbird.exe Koninklijke Philips Electronics N.V. 0.03%
ACDSee Photo Manager 12 acdseeqv12.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.03%
wsplayer.exe wsplayer.exe 0.03%
zplayer.exe zplayer.exe 0.02%
ACDSee Pro 3 acdseeqvpro3.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.02%
HP QuickPlay qp.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.02%
Media Player tvp.exe 0.02%
play32.exe play32.exe Apple Computer, Inc. 0.02%
Free File Viewer freefileviewer.exe Bitberry Software 0.02%
Daum PotPlayer potplayermini.exe Daum Communications 0.02%
Rich Media Player rmplayer.exe Radiocom 0.02%
PowerDVD 13 powerdvd13.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.02%
wlxphotogallery.exe wlxphotogallery.exe 0.01%
Picasa Photo Viewer picasaphotoviewer.exe Google Inc. 0.01%
Microsoft Office Picture Manager ois.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
PowerDVD 8.0 powerdvd8.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.01%
Windows Media Player 2 mplayer2.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
miro.exe miro.exe 0.01%
jetAudio jetaudio.exe JetAudio, Inc. 0.01%
Medi@Show Viewer Module player.exe Cyberlink Corp. 0.01%
AVS DVD Player avsdvdplayer.exe Online Media Technologies Ltd. 0.01%
MAGIX Digital Foto Maker 8 fotomaker.exe MAGIX 0.01%
Kodak EasyShare Software easyshare.exe Eastman Kodak Company 0.01%
QuickTime Player quickt~1.exe Apple Inc. 0.01%
Windows Media Player Launcher wmlaunch.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Creative MediaSource 5 Player ctcmsu.exe Creative Technology Ltd 0.01%
QvodPlayer qvodplayer.exe Shenzhen QVOD Technology Co.,Ltd 0.01%
Windows Photo Gallery windowsphotogallery.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
ALShow alshow.exe ESTsoft corp. 0.01%
smplayer.exe smplayer.exe 0.01%
ALLPlayer - the Best Media Player allplayer.exe ALLPlayer 0.01%
Zb Module zoombrowser.exe 0.01%
MoviePlayer Application movieplayer.exe Apple Computer, Inc. 0.01%
Splash Lite splashlite.exe Mirillis Ltd. 0.01%
SPlayer splayer.exe 0.01%
迅雷看看播放器 xmp.exe 深圳市迅雷网络技术有限公司 0.01%
Windows Video Camera Auto Play Manager videocameraautoplaymanager.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
MediaMonkey - Audio Library mediam~2.exe Ventis Media Inc. 0.01%
Amp amp.exe Illustrate 0.01%
ArcSoft TotalMedia Theatre ulaunchtmt5.exe ArcSoft Inc. 0.01%
DAPlayer - HD Blu-Ray Player daplayer.exe Digiarty Software 0.01%
PowerDVD 11.0 powerdvd11.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.01%
realplayermini.exe realplayermini.exe 0.01%
Free Opener freeopener.exe 0.01%
Open Freely openfreely.exe 0.01%
RealViewer realviewer.exe RealNetworks, Inc. 0.01%
ACDSee Pro 5 acdseeqvpro5.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.01%
PowerDVD 12 powerdvd12.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.01%
DVDFab Media Player dvdfabmediaplayer.exe DVDFab 0.01%
MediaPlayerLite mpl.exe MediaPlayerLite 0.01%
GoPlayer goplayer.exe 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

PC Pitstop Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.