Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Pitstop will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension hdp: IrfanView HDP File

hdp
IrfanView HDP File

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
IrfanView i_view32.exe Irfan Skiljan 57.23%
Ashampoo Photo Commander 7 apc.exe ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG 9.27%
Serif PhotoPlus X3 photopls.exe Serif (Europe) Ltd. 9%
MAGIX audio cleaning lab deLuxe cleani~1.exe MAGIX AG 5.82%
MAGIX music editor 2.0 musice~1.exe MAGIX AG 4.01%
Zoner Photo Studio 12 zps.exe ZONER software 3.51%
Cool Edit Pro coolpro2.exe Syntrillium Software Corporation 2.09%
FastPictureViewer fastpictureviewer.exe Axel Rietschin Software Developments 1.91%
Serif PhotoPlus SE PRO photop~1.exe Serif (Europe) Ltd. 1.32%
ALSee alsee.exe ESTsoft Corp. 1.11%
MAGIX Movies on CD & DVD 2005 homedv~1.exe MAGIX AG 0.5%
Samplitude Music Studio 16 musics~1.exe MAGIX AG 0.44%
Notepad notepad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.39%
Samplitude sam9_e.exe MAGIX AG 0.3%
MAGIX Music Editor 3 musiceditor.exe MAGIX AG 0.25%
MAGIX Videoton Cleaning Lab vtclab.exe MAGIX AG 0.23%
MAGIX audio cleaning lab audioc~1.exe MAGIX AG 0.22%
MAGIX Music Cleaning Lab deluxe cleaninglab.exe MAGIX AG 0.2%
MAGIX audio studio 10 deLuxe audstu.exe MAGIX AG 0.15%
Samplitude sam.exe MAGIX AG 0.15%
VLC media player vlc.exe the VideoLAN Team 0.13%
Debut Video Capture Software debut.exe NCH Software 0.12%
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.1%
MAGIX Music Manager 2005 musicm~1.exe MAGIX 0.1%
HoneyView3 - Faster imageviewer honeyview3.exe Kipple.pe.kr 0.1%
Samplitude Producer sampro~1.exe MAGIX AG 0.1%
Express Scribe scribe.exe NCH Software 0.09%
MAGIX Slideshow Maker 1.0 slideshowmaker.exe MAGIX AG 0.08%
RecordPad Sound Recorder recordpad.exe NCH Software 0.06%
MAGIX Video easy videoe~1.exe MAGIX AG 0.06%
MAGIX Slideshow Maker 1.0 slides~1.exe MAGIX AG 0.06%
Express Zip File Compression Software expresszip.exe NCH Software 0.06%
Switch Sound File Converter switch.exe NCH Software 0.05%
Pixillion Image Converter pixillion.exe NCH Software 0.05%
WavePad Sound Editor wavepad.exe NCH Software 0.05%
MAGIX Movie Edit Pro 16 movieedit.exe MAGIX AG 0.04%
Express Burn expressburn.exe NCH Software 0.04%
Movavi Video Suite: Edit Video moviee~1.exe http://movavi.com 0.04%
EsPix Viewer epxview.exe web technology Corp. 0.04%
PhotoStage Slideshow Producer photostage.exe NCH Software 0.03%
StuffIt Expander stuffitexpander.exe Smith Micro Software Inc. 0.03%
Samplitude Silver samsil~1.exe MAGIX AG 0.03%
File Association Manager fileassociationmanager.exe 0.03%
Internet Explorer iexplore.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
Windows Wordpad Application wordpad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
iTunes itunes.exe Apple Inc. 0.02%
MAGIX Video Pro X videodeluxe.exe MAGIX AG 0.02%
Prism Video Converter prism.exe NCH Software 0.02%
OmniPage Application omnipage17.exe Nuance Communications, Inc. 0.02%
XnView for Windows xnview.exe XnView, http://www.xnview.com 0.02%
Samplitude sam10_e.exe MAGIX AG 0.02%
EZ Audio ezaudi~1.exe MAGIX Entertainment Corp. 0.02%
Vegas Pro vegas110.exe Sony Creative Software Inc. 0.02%
samplitude sam7_e.exe MAGIX AG 0.02%
VideoPad Video Editor videopad.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
MixPad Audio Mixer mixpad.exe NCH Software 0.01%
MAGIX Xtreme PhotoStory on CD & DVD 8 deluxe homedvd-fotos_dlx.exe MAGIX AG 0.01%
Disketch CD Label Software disketch.exe NCH Software 0.01%
MAGIX Music Maker 15 musicmaker.exe MAGIX AG 0.01%
CardWorks Business Card Software cardworks.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Samplitude Music Studio 16 musicstudio.exe MAGIX AG 0.01%
MAGIX Film su DVD DVD 8 film.exe MAGIX AG 0.01%
Samplitude sam10_d.exe MAGIX AG 0.01%
wsDialogInstaller wsdialoginstaller.exe WebSoftware Systems 0.01%
samplitude sam8_e.exe MAGIX AG 0.01%
NAVER 포토뷰어 nphotoviewer64.exe NHN Corporation 0.01%
MAGIX Podcast MAKER podcast.exe MAGIX AG 0.01%
File Association Manager fam.exe 0.01%
Samplitude sam_x64.exe MAGIX AG 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

PC Pitstop Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.